JV Girls Soccer Schedule

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






NMBHS JV GIRLS SOCCER

Fri-Sat Feb. 22-23 Michael Nash TBA NMB Rec
Wednesday, Feb. 27 Socastee 6:00 PM Away
Friday, Mar. 1 St. James 6:00 PM Away
Tuesday, Mar. 5 West Brunswick 6:00 PM Home
Wednesday, Mar. 6 Socastee 6:00 PM Home
Tuesday, Mar. 12 Darlington 6:00 PM Away
Friday, Mar. 15 Marlboro (No JV) 6:00 PM Home
Tuesday, Mar. 19 Wilson 6:00 PM Home
Friday, Mar. 22 Hartsville 6:00 PM Away
Tuesday, Mar. 26 Myrtle Beach 6:00 PM Away
Thursday, Mar. 28 St. James 6:00 PM Home
Friday, Mar. 29 Darlington 6:00 PM Home
Tuesday, Apr. 2 Marlboro (No JV) 6:00 PM Away
Friday, Apr. 5 Hartsville 6:00 PM Home
Tuesday, Apr. 9 Wilson 6:00 PM Away
Thursday, Apr. 11 Myrtle Beach 6:00 PM Home